Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office or visit the Patient Portal to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

139 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Serendran and staff consistently provide superb care for me and my family. They are always courteous and professional! I’d highly recommend their services for those looking for a great healthcare provider.
Paolo V.
Submitted 03/20/19
It was fantastic. Dr Surendran is a wonderful doctor, and the staff are so kind and helpful.
Terry C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Surendran is kind, knowledgable, listens to what I have to say, helpful too.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/18/19
A good appointment.Dr Ram answered all my questions and everything was good
Marilyn P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Work in progress!
Emma R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent service and attention to our health problems and needs. Very confident with Dr Ram, assistant Ann and Staff.
Jerald T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Always right on target.Great care with very efficent operation and caring great staff!
Cole L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Surendran was great. I would recommend him highly
Brooke W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very clean, organized. My phlebotomist was the best. She took her time finding my vein, even while being nervous she made me feel good. It wasn’t painful and it was very quick! Best blood draw I’ve ever had! Doctor Ram seemed very caring of my problems and wants to make sure we get my health figured out. He treated me like I was the most important patient.
Geanelle Joy E.
Submitted 03/09/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr Ram. He cares about his patients, and his office staff is very friendly, and caring also if your looking for a new physician you won't be disappointed
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/06/19
20 years of being A patient of Dr. surrender. Kind understanding and takes time to listen to you just love him
Christopher W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Always takes the time listen to his patients and understand their needs. Many years of great care and sound advice for our family.
Helene S.
Submitted 03/05/19
I didnt have to wait long and the appointmet was quick and painless!
Bryan T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Surendran is the best. Been going to him for years. He is an excellent doctor and very good to work with.
Anthony H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent as always
Elnora B.
Submitted 03/04/19
All questions answered. Warm environment.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr S. takes time with his patients , listens to their concerns & doesn't make you feel rushed. Responces from their patient portal are answered in a timely fashion. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be called in to see the Dr. Appt times are very prompt. Would recommend Dr Surendran highly.
Loren G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very happy
Joseph V.
Submitted 02/26/19
Really nice doctor, thanked me for trying him out, really cares and listens to your issues and comes up with solutions quick! Definetly recommend!