Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office or visit the Patient Portal to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

133 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curt D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Ram is on top of all of my health needs and always treats me with great respect and consideration. I feel fortunate to be under his care.
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Surendran is a very knowledgeable and diligent physician. He listens to your symptoms and is very collaborative about treatment, making sure to work with you every step of the way. Excellent PCP, would (and have) recommend to anybody.
Angela D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Ram was very friendly and assessed my problem and helped me very much.
Anjani D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very Learned Doctor and I was well taken care of
Jennie E.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always get such good care along with explanation of conditions and instruction for care.
Sherri P.
Submitted 03/14/20
Concerns an satisfaction with my visit.
Angelo H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Surendran was very welcoming as I was seeking a new primary physician. Very genuine and professional I can tell and I’m excited to be his patient.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Surendran and staff are great!
Catherine W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Surendran is always attentive and works with me to achieve the best outcomes. He takes time to make sure I understand treatment options. His staff is friendly and accommodating.
Matthew C.
Submitted 02/05/20
His previous reviews are correct ... he is a great doctor. I am a new patient and he took the time to listen to me and make a health plan for me.
Elnora B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Did not wait too long.
Gary H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very informative, appointment was on time, everyone was very friendly and helpful....
Gary B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very good and very Helpful. Always patient friendly.
Ronald P.
Submitted 12/23/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Sarandon and his staff. They all do an excellent job.
Balakrishnan B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Easy to make same day appointment. Can discuss issues thoroughly. Doctor provide pluses and minuses on medicine, practice, test etc to understand well.
Patrick B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great!
Samuel C.
Submitted 12/17/19
The doctor was very informative and listened to my concerns.
Renay F.
Submitted 12/13/19
They are the Best, they make you feel like family, answer all your questions
Larry S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very helpful, answers any and all questions, very professional.
Dianne B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Surendran is outstanding. He spends time with everyone and truly listens to the patient. Excellent physician.