Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

61 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mathew K.
Submitted 07/17/19
For anyone looking for a new doctor I would suggest you give DR Surendran a visit. He will do his very best to help you. I am Happy with him.
Uma-Sri-Krishnas M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wait time is too bad, after me(patient) enter into room it took almost 1hr for doctor to visit. other wise every thing is good.
David V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Swapnali D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Doctor first studied the case well and then he made comfortable atmospheres for check up. Helped with suggestions for precautions. Over all experience was good.
Eileen D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Had to wait to long.
Phyllis J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Had a lengthy visit with Dr. Ram today. Satisfied all my questions. Very pleased that he said I was doing great. I can talk to him & he listens to what I have to say, and then he explains problem
Angjela S.
Submitted 06/25/19
:)
Beatriz L.
Submitted 06/22/19
My appointment was as scheduled. Dr. Ram came in about 5 minutes after the time scheduled and was very thorough and congenial, as usual.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very Good !Answered all my questions .Took Care of my needs.
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Thourough
Maria E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Surendran is very personable, very carrying and always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Always walk away feeling better!
Carl T.
Submitted 06/19/19
As always, Dr. Surendran was on time and did nor rush me through my appointment. Took the necessary time to listen to my concerns, offered suggestions. A truly pleasurable experience.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Short wait, to the point, succinct
Carol I.
Submitted 06/18/19
The Dr was very responsive to my concerns and all of the staff were helpful and professional.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Listened to me throughly.
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/14/19
He was very helpful,nice and listened to all my Concerns very happy.
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual, the care was prompt, relevant and personalized. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Dana M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Ram is awesome! He has a very good bedside manner and takes the time to listen to, and understand his patients needs.
Terry C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly, knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Raju P.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a good checkup