Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office or visit the Patient Portal to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

144 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Was very friendly, helpful and professional. Staff were kind and personal. Recommend the doctor and staff to anyone looking for a primary care doctor
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent! Thorough and quick.
Bala B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Able to discuss health issue freely and comfortably.
Angelo H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great service!
Donna S.
Submitted 07/18/20
It is always a good visit. Been my Doctor sence he first opened in Leonard.
Ben E.
Submitted 06/25/20
At this point, I am a new patient, and I saw Dr. Ram Surendran. First impressions being important (but always subject to revision), I found Dr. Surendran to be personable, positive, easy to talk to, well-spoken and professional, knowledgeable, with a good 'bedside manner'. I am looking forward (with an open mind of course), to continuing to use him as my primary care phys., being mindful as a patient to monitor how well his personality, training and experience meshes with my health and expectations. I don't want to leave out a positive word for the doctors' medical and administrative staff as well--very warm, welcoming and professional. I might add my personal thumb's up appreciation for their waiting area. I pleases me NO END, NO END, not to be subjected to (as all too often in many physicians' offices) endless video screen advertisements of pharmaceuticals/drugs, drug companies, medical public service ads, etc. I was relaxing to see NBC morning shows on and typical magazines on the table, as opposed to medical conditions and diseases staring back at you. All in all, so far, I would recommend Rochester Primary care, and will pass that along to family in the area. Thank you Dr. Surendran and RPC.
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/25/20
EEverything is fine
Yoshio F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Polity explanation would be convincing.
Jane J.
Submitted 06/18/20
EXCELLENT, as always !!
Bobby L.
Submitted 06/12/20
It was great
Robert W.
Submitted 06/10/20
On time Friendlier Cooperative
Curt D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Ram is on top of all of my health needs and always treats me with great respect and consideration. I feel fortunate to be under his care.
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Surendran is a very knowledgeable and diligent physician. He listens to your symptoms and is very collaborative about treatment, making sure to work with you every step of the way. Excellent PCP, would (and have) recommend to anybody.
Angela D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Ram was very friendly and assessed my problem and helped me very much.
Anjani D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very Learned Doctor and I was well taken care of
Jennie E.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always get such good care along with explanation of conditions and instruction for care.
Sherri P.
Submitted 03/14/20
Concerns an satisfaction with my visit.
Angelo H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Surendran was very welcoming as I was seeking a new primary physician. Very genuine and professional I can tell and I’m excited to be his patient.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Surendran and staff are great!
Catherine W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Surendran is always attentive and works with me to achieve the best outcomes. He takes time to make sure I understand treatment options. His staff is friendly and accommodating.