Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
474 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 474 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Been thinking of switching Doctors for awhile now. Checked Friday to see if Dr. Moy had appointments anytime soon and got one on Monday. Everyone at the practice was great.
Harry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
I was a new patient simply looking results of some lab work and Dr. Schwutke could not have been more accommodating, explaining the results. At no time did she rush my visit and I do not have any concerns on revisiting this clinic in the future regarding any medical matters.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Treated like a person not just a patient or a no body .everyone one there is very friendly and enjoyable to be around .
Elsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very nice people , calm and peaceful place .
Ariana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very friendly and reassuring
Terri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The office staff and the Dr We’re all amazing!!
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, friendly, very nice.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Fast, friendly, very professional
Melissa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I love this office! Everyone was sooo nice and welcoming! Dr Scheutke took the time to listen to me and did not make me feel rushed at all!!
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Palak T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
best
Maisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Highly recommend!
Ana Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good experience
Ana Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr Ram and staff are Great
Ida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very. Good
Lydia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
All the staff is very nice and always very clear on what is going on and explains all procedures
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Steffanie Schwutke Was very quick and professional in doing what was necessary to remove the ingrown Toe Nail. Had me up and running in no time!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Moy is a Wonderful, Knowledgeable, Kind and Companionate doctor. We are very fortunate to have found her and would highly recommend her to everyone.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Ram never tries to rush you and takes time to fully dive into what is going on.