Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

96 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 10/10/19
As always the care my wife and I get each visit to see Dr Ram is super. Could not ask for better care.
Jerry H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everything went well. They were on time. Dr.S was great attentive and thorough.
Ana Carolina R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great attendance
Jami R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent Customer Service! Dr. Ram is amazing!
Laura S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Surendran took a good amount of time with us and showed that he really cared.
Nancy N.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Surendran is wonderful and though. He is the best.
Nancy N.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Surendran is the best!!
Curt D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Surendran is very concerned with my health and examines every aspect of my life to make sure sure I am following the most beneficial and healthy lifestyle possible. I very much appreciate Dr. Surendran and his efforts to help me maintain perfect health. Than you Dr. Surendran.
John D.
Submitted 10/03/19
This was my first visit to see Dr. Ram he was excellent, very kind and thoughtful. Really seemed to care and Listened to me. I would recommend Dr. Ram to anyone who’s looking for a new Doctor.
Matthew C.
Submitted 10/01/19
It was a great experience! Dr. Surendran really cares about his patients and he knows what he’s talking about, I would strongly recommend him as your primary physician.
Lynda M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Wonderful practice!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/23/19
The best Doctor in Rochester very thorough he really cares about his patients!!!!!!!!
Lynda M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always wonderful!
Phyllis J.
Submitted 09/17/19
As usual, good visit. Dr. Ram is so easy to talk to, and answers all my questions in a way I can understand. He is genuinely interested in everything I say, medical or otherwise.
Hillary R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Ram is the BEST. Period. End of sentence.
Donald C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Went out of his way to get us in on a busy Friday. My whole family is cared for by Dr. Ram
Jaime C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very good experience
Terry C.
Submitted 09/08/19
Caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Rajshekar K.
Submitted 09/07/19
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/04/19
My issues were discussed in a professional and comfortable manner.