Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

223 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very understanding Dr. & Staff
John B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and friendly
Jonathan J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always a great visit!
Nina C.
Submitted 07/18/21
I didn’t have an appointment and they were able to see me in a few hours. I wasn’t rushed through the appointment. You’d never have known I was squeezed into the schedule
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/14/21
A bit of a long wait but doctor addressed all my questions and concerns.
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Ram is really the most empathetic and compassionate doctor I’ve found. I always leave his office knowing that he listened to me.
Yogesh G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent. I've been seeing Dr. Surendran for about 10 years now and he's been great so far.
Ronald P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was taken care of efficiently
Rajesh T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Ramkrishna was awesome and listened to my health issues and gave his well advice to me .I saw his google reviews and found him exactly what reviews said. Staff was excellent and helpful.
Bradlee M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good first appointment.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Surendran and his staff are very professional and personal. He is good about answering your questions.
Paula H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have never been to anyone who cared more for their patients than Dr Surendran. It is rare to find someone like that. He also takes pjj no the time to listen. All in all, he’s a wnner
Susan G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Pleasant and efficient
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very pleasant
Paolo V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Good experience as always! Dr. Ram is wonderful and very kind.
Pervaiz A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Ram is a very professional, caring, polite and experienced physician. He is one of the best family physician in the area and it is very pleasing to interact with him. His office staff are also very courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Ram to anyone looking for a family physician.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Julian J.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have been having a sore throat for a week and was very concerned what is was. Dr Ram examined me and then thought to himself what the problem was. He prescribed me medication and I believe solved the problem.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/10/21
dr ram is a good listener and a caring doctor
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor provided a thorough exam and listens to my concerns. I recommend Dr. Surendran!!