Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

34 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone there was so helpful and professional. I like how Dr Surendan took time for all my concerns.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Surendran and his staff are very professional and caring. The wait time has never been longer than ten minutes. Best bedside manner of any Dr I have ever met. Was so grateful he was our Dr for several family members hospitation. I’m completely satisfied with this wonderful practice. From one to ten I would rate them a twelve.
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great plan and attention
James E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great place. Dr. Surandran is very knowledgeable.
Sara H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was very happy with Dr. Ram. This was my first appointment and I will definitely be returning when needed.
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great!!
Wilma B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Doctor was very helpful and thorough.
Bruce H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Called in the morning and was able to get an appointment the same day.
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Rochester Primary Care is a great place for service and will cater to your needs in regards to appointments. The patient portal gives you easy access to test results and allows you to communicate directly to the staff there. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
Eileen D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good
Etleva X.
Submitted 04/04/19
Quality care close to home. “ I’m pleased with all the people that I met at Rochester Primary Care, and I’m so grateful that we have these quality providers so near to home. I was very well taken care of at Rochester Primary Care.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent staff and doctor !
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Rams smiling picture is genuine. He's just as nice in person. He's a good listener. He's called me at home when necessary. Mary Ball is a great asset to his practice. One pf the nicest and thoughtful people youll ever meet. She goes out of her way to help. All in all a great practice
Hershey B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Staff was wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Surendran very knowledgeable and answered all my medical questions.
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Hes the best Dr I've ever had
Brian G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Serendran and staff consistently provide superb care for me and my family. They are always courteous and professional! I’d highly recommend their services for those looking for a great healthcare provider.
Paolo V.
Submitted 03/20/19
It was fantastic. Dr Surendran is a wonderful doctor, and the staff are so kind and helpful.
Terry C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Surendran is kind, knowledgable, listens to what I have to say, helpful too.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/18/19
A good appointment.Dr Ram answered all my questions and everything was good
Marilyn P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Work in progress!