Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

386 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Ram is very kind and professional. He spends time with his patients and does not rush through the office visit.
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Both Dr. Surendran and his staff are very knowledgeable, polite, and friendly.
Ali H.
Submitted 06/20/22
First time as a new patient, and Dr. Moy was very nice, professional and thorough. Happy I chose her as my PCP.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Surendran and his staff are incredible. I always feel my concerns are heard, I never feel rushed and it’s obvious in Dr Ram’s compassion. I genuinely recommend him and Rochester Primary Care to everyone.
Ravi P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Ram is exceptional and listens to his patients. Will definitely be back
Michael H.
Submitted 06/16/22
a fine experience for sure
Jayaraman R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Visited for the annual physical - provided great service, on time and fast.
David V.
Submitted 06/16/22
Best practice ever
Jerry S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Ram cares about my health.
Emma R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good
Leonard P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Ram and his team members have always provided a welcome and professional experience for all of my Medical needs.
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Surendran and his group are excellent. Karen at the front desk is very friendly and such a big help with an issue I had!
Emma R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone is highly qualified and comfortable to work with helping us to relax and express our problems.
Beatrix V.
Submitted 06/10/22
doctors were friendly and helpful
Micaelan M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Surendran is the best! He is so welcoming and makes me feel comfortable and like I can tell him anything. His staff always remembers to ask about my daughter and is super friendly. Every time I am in they get me right back and I never wait long to see the doctor. The whole experience is always wonderful. Thank you Dr Surendran and your team!!
Christina H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Amazing and pleasant from start to finish. I’m happy I finally found a place that feels inviting.
Satish H.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great
Michael H.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Surendran has been providing me excellent care for over 15 years. So much so that drive from Lapeer to have him as my primary care physician!
Martha A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Grateful for the flexibility to bring me in for an unplanned sick appointment. The team was kind, efficient, and the care was effective. Thank you.
Elyse F.
Submitted 05/26/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Ram since I was 12 (currently 33) and wouldn’t go to another doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients and I am never rushed through an appointment.