Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office or visit the Patient Portal to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

159 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rakesh M.
Submitted 10/22/20
As usual the whole experience was satisfactory. Dr. Surendran takes additional care and gives personalize feeling
Ruba B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent from A to Z
Sripriya K.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was my first time visiting Dr. Surendran and the overall experience was great. Everyone was very professional and I didn’t have to wait more than 5 min and was able to get my appointment completed on time. The Dr has really good bed side manner. I highly recommend this Dr and his office.
Vijay K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very nice experiance. Support staff is excellent. Very fast service. Very satisfied.
Jane G.
Submitted 09/23/20
The doctor and and his staff are always kind and professional
Brandon R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Ram is awesome! I always have a positive and great experience.
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great!
Ullas D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Ram is very nice, he listens patiently and describe the treatment thoroughly. Overall I had a good experience from my recent visit and I also thankful to his staff for their kind response!
Kimberly .
Submitted 09/03/20
Have been a patient of Ram's for many years. He is what I call a user friendly doctor. One of his best attributes is the ability to listen.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone very pleasant.
Roberto A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very attentive all!
Radhakrishnan B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great Experience.
John L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Surendran is a Dr that listens to his patients with empathy and compassion. Therefore he is extremely thorough and has the ability to relate and explain conditions and what is happening to his patients. I am fortunate to have Dr Surendran as my PC physician. His staff is highly proficient and accomodating. I highly recommend Dr Surendran if you are looking for a PC physician.
Loren G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very happy with Dr. Ram.
Shishir G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Patrick S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Was very friendly, helpful and professional. Staff were kind and personal. Recommend the doctor and staff to anyone looking for a primary care doctor
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent! Thorough and quick.
Bala B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Able to discuss health issue freely and comfortably.
Angelo H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great service!
Donna S.
Submitted 07/18/20
It is always a good visit. Been my Doctor sence he first opened in Leonard.