Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office or visit the Patient Portal to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

139 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very efficient and Dr.S always takes the time I need to discuss everything and ALWAYS has a kind heart to ask how my family is doing!
Hugh M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Ram was very attentive to my concerns and was extremely helpful.
Harold M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great bedside manner and a great doctor.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great service
Dianna B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Healthy and reassured thank you
Carol I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone there was so helpful and professional. I like how Dr Surendan took time for all my concerns.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Surendran and his staff are very professional and caring. The wait time has never been longer than ten minutes. Best bedside manner of any Dr I have ever met. Was so grateful he was our Dr for several family members hospitation. I’m completely satisfied with this wonderful practice. From one to ten I would rate them a twelve.
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great plan and attention
James E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great place. Dr. Surandran is very knowledgeable.
Sara H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was very happy with Dr. Ram. This was my first appointment and I will definitely be returning when needed.
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great!!
Wilma B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Doctor was very helpful and thorough.
Bruce H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Called in the morning and was able to get an appointment the same day.
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Rochester Primary Care is a great place for service and will cater to your needs in regards to appointments. The patient portal gives you easy access to test results and allows you to communicate directly to the staff there. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
Eileen D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good
Etleva X.
Submitted 04/04/19
Quality care close to home. “ I’m pleased with all the people that I met at Rochester Primary Care, and I’m so grateful that we have these quality providers so near to home. I was very well taken care of at Rochester Primary Care.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent staff and doctor !
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Rams smiling picture is genuine. He's just as nice in person. He's a good listener. He's called me at home when necessary. Mary Ball is a great asset to his practice. One pf the nicest and thoughtful people youll ever meet. She goes out of her way to help. All in all a great practice
Hershey B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Staff was wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Surendran very knowledgeable and answered all my medical questions.
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Hes the best Dr I've ever had