Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

270 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajvi D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Ram and his entire team is extremely professional and understands me very well. They are very prompt and responsive. He is the best doctor ever!!
Agnes B.
Submitted 11/17/20
rotocals followed. Dr. not glued to computer - refers to it, then asks good questions, listens. Verifies meds are still needed, may suggest a change or discontinuance. Suggested a home remedy (not an RX) for a minor problem. :)
Leonard P.
Submitted 11/12/20
As always, Dr. Ram was informative and professional. I value his experience and commitment to my health.
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Surendran is thorough and takes the time to listen to your concerns. I highly recommend him.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/10/20
everything was great. love this place even though it was the doctor office.
Arturo P.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very happy about listen to our health issues by the doctor and the way he explains the issues, we were very comfortable.
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr Ram is a kind and concerned doctor. He always helps me get well. Thank Dr Ram
Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Romadons for years .I have also brought my adult children and husband to her practice.Everytime I go my questions are answered with ample time to discuss everything.Dr Romadon is caring ,educated and ready to give advice. I also want to comment on nurse Kristin.She is excellent and has great bedside manner.
Rigo E.
Submitted 10/29/20
The Dr. was extremely friendly and professional. He made me feel very comfortable right off the bat and also thanked me for giving him a shot as my Dr. for being a first time patient. As long as I live in Michigan, I will never go anywhere else except to him.
Rachel T.
Submitted 10/29/20
He is the absolute, hands down, best doctor I have ever had!
Naishadh D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very thourough checkup and good plan for the future. Thank U
Rakesh M.
Submitted 10/22/20
As usual the whole experience was satisfactory. Dr. Surendran takes additional care and gives personalize feeling
Ruba B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent from A to Z
Sripriya K.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was my first time visiting Dr. Surendran and the overall experience was great. Everyone was very professional and I didn’t have to wait more than 5 min and was able to get my appointment completed on time. The Dr has really good bed side manner. I highly recommend this Dr and his office.
Vijay K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very nice experiance. Support staff is excellent. Very fast service. Very satisfied.
Jane G.
Submitted 09/23/20
The doctor and and his staff are always kind and professional
Brandon R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Ram is awesome! I always have a positive and great experience.
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great!
Ullas D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Ram is very nice, he listens patiently and describe the treatment thoroughly. Overall I had a good experience from my recent visit and I also thankful to his staff for their kind response!
Kimberly .
Submitted 09/03/20
Have been a patient of Ram's for many years. He is what I call a user friendly doctor. One of his best attributes is the ability to listen.