Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

270 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shashank S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Ram is a very good doctor who understands their patients very well
Michael R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Ram is the best. I have known him for a long time and he is super professional and caring. He is a great listener and he gives great medical advice. I highly recommend him anyone that is looking for a top-notch primary care physician.
Jessamine C.
Submitted 03/09/21
A great listener understand your concerns with your health very knowledgeable
Amy K.
Submitted 02/23/21
First time patient and I am very happy that I chose Dr. Surendran, he took the time to listen which is always a plus. He along with the staff were very kind.
Subba-Reddy T.
Submitted 02/19/21
-
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Wonderful!
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Ram was great!! I’m petrified of going to doctors appointments and Dr. Ram made me feel so comfortable! I would 1000% highly recommend
Michael B.
Submitted 02/18/21
As always a great experience with this practice. In and out do you need more than acceptable amount of time.
Jean S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent!
Michele G.
Submitted 02/08/21
On the recommendations of a family member, at the beginning of September, I came to Dr. Surendran as my at the time local Imlay City primary was NOT taking my health care needs seriously! Dr. Surendran, helped me to get on the right road by giving me guidance with my medication, was SUPER patient with all my concerns helping me to be more at ease, even calling me at home a couple times just to see how I was doing. HOW MANY DOCTORS EVEN DO THAT??? He definitely shows that he cares about his patients, never belittles them, treats them with respect and takes them seriously. Not what I was getting at the other place. I will drive the extra distance to go to him for my health care needs.
Jon J.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Surendran is great he always listens and does what ever he can to help. He is truly a great doctor
Judith M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone is very courteous and helpful in my care. Doctor takes his time answering all my questions.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very good Dr. I’ve been seeing him for more than 20 years, he’s very helpful and answers all my questions! Thanks for all you do! Love you.
Jen H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Btw I only receive one type of medicine in CVS which is hydrocholorothizide did not receive another one.
Shari N.
Submitted 01/15/21
This was my first visit, it went great. The staff is super nice. Dr. Surendran was really easy to talk to and felt he really listened. So glad to have found a new Dr as nice as my previous one.
Shashank S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very friendly understanding and supportive
Joshua V.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent, caring physician and staff. Office space updated, modern, clean. Staff and physician very friendly. Easy to schedule appointments. Highly recommend!
Harikrishn K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very helpful for the issue resolution
Bhargava S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Simply amazing
John D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very professional. Good Listener.