Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

370 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Braulio M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Ram is a great doctor, I’m very happy that I found him. Everybody at the office was great!
Gregg G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Surendran is kind and thorough.
Jaime C.
Submitted 12/04/21
My experience was very good, thorough
Maria L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Kind doctor and cares about his patients.
Darlene O.
Submitted 11/25/21
Every phone call to Rochester Primary Care is important to them. They will try to accommodate the patient as soon as possible. And they listen to you. I have been completely satisfied.
Sam D.
Submitted 11/24/21
I had a great visit today. The doctor was super answered all my questions and was very informative. Thanks
Robert C.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was good got there a little early and left a little early but it was a 5:30 in the afternoon appointment
Edward S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Surendran, has a great bedside manner and took the time to get to know me.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone is extremely nice! Dr Ram is very compassionate and listens to the things that are of concern to you, he is a great doctor I wouldn’t trade him for the world!!!!!!
Jon J.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Surendran is the best only doctor I trust or will go to. His staff is amazing as well. Amanda is the absolute best
Judith M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I was seen on the time of my appt. and the staff & the Dr. answered all of my concerns, great care for me as always.
Samuel B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Knowledgeable, sensitive, professional, and best of all in / out in an acceptable amount of time.
Efstratios E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Surendran was timely, attentive, answered all my questions and was not in a hurry to leave. An excellent experience overall! I highly recommend him.
Harold M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Pleasant to be with and knows her stuff
August K.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Mot. This was a first meeting. Dr. Mot was pleasant, and listened well regarding prior medical history. New symptoms examined carefully. Visit involved x-ray diagnosis that Dr. was able to perform in office. General health issues also addressed with influenza and Covid booster administered. Left consultation with better understanding of symptoms, and reassurance that Dr. Mot understood issues presented. Would highly recommend for GP issues.
John B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent Doctor, takes all the time you need.
Donna L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly, punctual, thorough. Very pleased
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/03/21
She really took the time to listen and address my health needs.
Peter C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Ram is a helpful Dr who listens to his patients and seems to have a genuine interest in their health.
Roxana R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Nice and friendly