Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

255 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angjela S.
Submitted 06/25/19
:)
Beatriz L.
Submitted 06/22/19
My appointment was as scheduled. Dr. Ram came in about 5 minutes after the time scheduled and was very thorough and congenial, as usual.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very Good !Answered all my questions .Took Care of my needs.
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Thourough
Maria E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Surendran is very personable, very carrying and always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Always walk away feeling better!
Carl T.
Submitted 06/19/19
As always, Dr. Surendran was on time and did nor rush me through my appointment. Took the necessary time to listen to my concerns, offered suggestions. A truly pleasurable experience.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Short wait, to the point, succinct
Carol I.
Submitted 06/18/19
The Dr was very responsive to my concerns and all of the staff were helpful and professional.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Listened to me throughly.
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/14/19
He was very helpful,nice and listened to all my Concerns very happy.
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual, the care was prompt, relevant and personalized. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Dana M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Ram is awesome! He has a very good bedside manner and takes the time to listen to, and understand his patients needs.
Terry C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly, knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Raju P.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a good checkup
Debra B.
Submitted 06/05/19
He took his time with me, was through.
Kathy R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Extremely good and positive. Everyone was professional, thorough, and kind. Dr. Surendran is a very good doctor and I am very glad that I am his patient.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very efficient and Dr.S always takes the time I need to discuss everything and ALWAYS has a kind heart to ask how my family is doing!
Hugh M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Ram was very attentive to my concerns and was extremely helpful.
Harold M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great bedside manner and a great doctor.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great service