Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

270 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collin G.
Submitted 10/22/21
My experience at Rochester Primary Care was really good! Clean office and helpful staff. Thank you guys!
Ana Carolina R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Amazing team
Chelsey H.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Moys office. Everyone was very nice, and attentive to my questions. I would recommend them to anyone
Balakrishnan B.
Submitted 10/16/21
I have been visiting Dr.Surendran over 4 years. Every visit he listen throughly and then discuss every topics one by one. Doesn’t cut or jump into conclusions.
John V.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Ester T.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Surendran for many years and he has always taken the time to listen to my medical concerns. He is a an excellent doctor and a very compassionate person.
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent appointment
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Relaxed first time meeting Dr Moy enjoyed my experience
Wayne M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Ram is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable, warm and thorough. I highly recommend him
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have many illnesses and have received hundreds of thousands of dollars of treatment over the last 2 years and seen many, many doctors. Dr. Moy has, thus far, been the kindest and most competent doctor that I've experienced. She's wonderful, smart and thorough. I was able to hand her a very complicated situation and she was able to make quick and simple work of it. I had an appointment today for blood work and was literally in the door and out in 7 minutes. I really could go on but you see my point. If you need a good primary doctor, this is the place.
Thabo C.
Submitted 10/03/21
Good Experience
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Couldn’t respond to Dr Moy’s email because I don’t have a google account.
Marino F.
Submitted 10/01/21
I had a great experience.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful
Joseph R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great and quick help
Andrew R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Surendran is the best primary care provider I have found since moving to Michigan from Toronto back in 2013. Looking forward to continue to work with him and his team when it comes to my health and wellness. Thanks!
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always great
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/18/21
I love Dr. Surendran! He’s an excellent listener and is able to diagnose you without tons of tests. So friendly and caring. I never feel rushed by him.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fabulous as always!!
Jane J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Timely & complete