Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

370 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendi R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly staff
Satish H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Had a pleasant experience, all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Dr.Ram was patient, listened to my queries and helped me to plan a program to manage my health. I will definitely recommend my friends & family to visit Dr. Ram.
Andrew T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very nice dr ram and Al the staff are super nice and courteous. Very expensive though
Kathi S.
Submitted 01/14/22
The doctor was running a little behind but apologized for it a couple of times.
Pappu D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very knowledgeable physician! The staff are very friendly!
Karen W.
Submitted 01/12/22
She was very thorough and took time and listened to me.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Super fast
Alfred G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very kind and friendly doctor. Spent a great deal of time and answered all questions.
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, caring and informative
Daniel F.
Submitted 01/10/22
She listened and was very attentive. Was focused on me and I really appreciated that.
Elsa E.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was treated with so much kindness
Nallaya C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Surendran's office quickly scheduled me for an appointment which was required urgently. Very helpful and appreciated. Need of the hour!
Abdul Kareem M.
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr.Ram Surendran is an Excellent Doctor. Very precise and prescribe only what is required. getting appointments within 1 to 2 weeks. Good people at front desk , always helping to get quicker appointment dates.
Lashawna W.
Submitted 12/23/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Moy she was very pleasant and helpful.
Susan G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Doctor very caring
Anne R.
Submitted 12/16/21
De Surendran is kind, compassionate and thorough. He touches on the things he is required to do but I never felt pressure to do things that I felt were unnecessary.
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Entire staff professional, friendly. Dr. S. the best.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fast, caring and professional! I drive almost 80 miles (round trip) to see Dr. Surendran. He's very knowledgeable and compassionate!
Harvey N.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very helpful very understanding and nice workers
Robert W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great staff! Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks Dr Ram.