Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office or visit the Patient Portal to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

139 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry C.
Submitted 09/08/19
Caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Rajshekar K.
Submitted 09/07/19
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/04/19
My issues were discussed in a professional and comfortable manner.
Roger G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Quick and good
Jan R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wellness visit went very well including a requested melanoma inspection. The test results were e-mailed the next day.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr surendran had some really good ideas as to what to do next. I will do them.
Lek D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Our entire family sees Dr. Surendran. I decided to bring my parents to the practice also
Patricia Z.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly staff no waiting.
Susan L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Ram is the best. Always makes sure to spend time and really understand all of his patients needs and questions they have about their health. I have recommended him to family and many friends. His office staff are also fabulous!
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. S. is prompt, thorough, and friendly. Very happy to have found his practice.
John M.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was a very courteous and informative visit. I am extremely satisfied with the doctor and staff.
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/07/19
No additional comment
Annmarie J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Positive. Caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Brandon B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Attentive, thorough, respectful, and tells me what I need to hear
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great Dr. Very blessed to have found him, the staff is so nice and Helpful.
Roberto A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Really nice attention!
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Got in and out quick
Allan G.
Submitted 07/22/19
On time, effient, and personable.
Mathew K.
Submitted 07/17/19
For anyone looking for a new doctor I would suggest you give DR Surendran a visit. He will do his very best to help you. I am Happy with him.
Uma-Sri-Krishnas M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wait time is too bad, after me(patient) enter into room it took almost 1hr for doctor to visit. other wise every thing is good.