Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

288 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Moy was attentive and informative.
Magda G.
Submitted 09/10/21
She listened and provided clear direction. She showed care for my well-being
Mark C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Ram is a wonderfully responsive and thoughtful doctor
Daniel F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everything was quick and timely. Doctor listened and showed concern. Overall great experience with entire staff.
Mario L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Surendran is a great medical diagnostician asking pertinent, direct questions to get to the issue. A quality rarely found in a general family practitioner.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/31/21
She took time and listened to my concerns.
Harikrishn K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor is supportive and well guided
Martine B.
Submitted 08/30/21
I really enjoy Doctor Surendran and he really listen to what I’m saying and offers to help when you need it. Didn’t wait to long and the nurse was very nice and no bruise from the blood draw. Thank you
Robert S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great
Brian M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent experience with all staff. Dr Ram was very informative with a great interpersonal approach to patient care. I highly recommend.
Carrie B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very friendly staff, facility nice and clean.
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Knowledgeable and re-assuring. Nice bedside manner!
Martha C.
Submitted 08/24/21
So sensible. So compassionate. How refreshing!! So glad to have become a patient and to have referred my daughters!
Tyler R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great! Kind, yet to the point
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Ram has been my doctor for many years. Is an old school type doctor providing the medical expertise and listening aspect.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Ram always takes the time to listen. I never feel rushed
Samanta G.
Submitted 08/06/21
friendly and efficient
Dustin K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Awesome Dr. and office and happy is our primary care physician!
Martha H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Surendran listens and cares about his patients. Great nurses and staff, too!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very caring and understanding he’s the best