Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

370 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayaki H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Moy is great!
Robert T.
Submitted 02/24/22
The doctor and his staff were very helpful. They went above and beyond what I expected. I would recommend them to anybody
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Moy was very professional and efficient at our visit today.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Ram always has time to listen. Never rushed
Jirawun K.
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional
Donna B.
Submitted 02/14/22
On time. Friendly staff. Went well
Jane J.
Submitted 02/13/22
very good
Abigail D.
Submitted 02/09/22
She asks a lot of questions and is quick to offer immediate advice along with knowing when she needs to wait on results. I do find that she is a little too quick to prescribe medicine(s), when often times I’ve come in after my symptoms have lessened. Overall she is a pleasant doctor and knowledgeable!
Michael G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Best doctor I've had in my 65 years of life.
Phyllis J.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very satisfying
Nader H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly and professional! I have been looking for a new doctor, after some research I found Dr. Surendran. He was very knowledgeable and listened to my questions as they were answered in an understanding manner. I will continue to use Dr. Surendran and this location for a long time! Well recommended
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/06/22
My experience went very well. All of my questions was answered. It was a very good experience it didn't take long and I would recommend their services to anyone.
Tina M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Surendran is incredibly thorough and listens with an empathetic ear. He's a great physician.
Lincoln L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fast, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Lloyd J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Ram is a friend and is very concerned about my health
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good
Mark G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good. Just disappointed in the billing procedures. Very difficult to track the in office payments to the EOB’s. Would prefer to pay what I owe after the insurance payments.
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Ram was very through and took time to go home over everything.
Rami B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Doctor and staff are extremely kind, professional, and willing to listen. Doctor Ram takes his time to actually listen and take time with his patients! Definitely would recommend
Evan R.
Submitted 01/20/22
All of my questions were answered