Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office or visit the Patient Portal to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

139 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Balakrishnan B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Easy to make same day appointment. Can discuss issues thoroughly. Doctor provide pluses and minuses on medicine, practice, test etc to understand well.
Patrick B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great!
Samuel C.
Submitted 12/17/19
The doctor was very informative and listened to my concerns.
Renay F.
Submitted 12/13/19
They are the Best, they make you feel like family, answer all your questions
Larry S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very helpful, answers any and all questions, very professional.
Dianne B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Surendran is outstanding. He spends time with everyone and truly listens to the patient. Excellent physician.
Connie Q.
Submitted 12/09/19
A Doctor that cares!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Ram is very knowledgeable when it comes to what treatment I need! Also he really listens to what my concerns are and that is very important to me. As far as I’m concerned he is by far the best Dr. around.
Carol I.
Submitted 12/09/19
The doctor and his staff are friendly and professional.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Appointment went very smoothly. All my questions and concerns were addressed.
Randal C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good nice staff on time good office visit
Richard D.
Submitted 11/18/19
He is the most compassionate Dr.that I know.
John M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Surendran has been a very respectful, informative, and results-oriented primary care physician.
John L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Ram listens intently, interacts and discusses treatments extremely well. Highly recommend
Kee Eun P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Ramkrishna Surendran and team were very welcoming and helped me immediately with my health issue and request. I am now finally on the right track medically speaking. I would recommend Rochester Primary Care to any friends or family!
Jayne P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent doctor who will take all the time you need to answer questions and is very caring. Great office people!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/05/19
DR.Ramkrishna is very personable polite and clean man! His nurses made me feel welcome and Comfortable.
John V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good as always. Complete trust in Dr.Ram
Nina C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Ram always takes the time to listen and includes you in diagnosing and treating. He talks to you, not at you...
Kathi S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very thorough, very pleasant. No problems.