Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

370 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Moy is an amazing doctor and very professional when it comes to patient care. I couldn’t be happier with her services!
Lauren B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Moy is very thorough and listens attentively.
Talfree H.
Submitted 04/11/22
I did not see the doctor until about 15 minutes after my appointment time.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Happy to be seen
Priyanka S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very nice doctor
Michael G.
Submitted 04/07/22
The entire staff from the doctor to everybody else at this practice is very kind and knowledgeable and helpful and I thank you for that
Kevin K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Got an apt early the next day, even being a new patient. Welcomed nicely. Doctor Laurie Moy was very attentive and listened to all my concerns. Very happy to find this office for my new primary care facility.
Lugaj F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr.Surendram and staff was wery friendly and I would recommend to everyone.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always informative, courteous and caring.
Sachin K.
Submitted 03/27/22
Overall experience is ok but still takes lot of time for results. Didn’t received results after a week.
Marie J.
Submitted 03/23/22
She was wonderful and listen to everything I had to say and all issues. She addressed all of them and made sure I felt comfortable with the direction.
Peter K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor is very good and he likes to listen people try to help
Marcie A.
Submitted 03/19/22
I was having some issues with my insurance. Dr Ram, his reception and the technician/medical assistant were very kind and helpful.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good
Carl T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Helpful, patient, informative, responsive in a timely manner
Benjamin H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Fast and friends
Carol Q.
Submitted 03/11/22
Love Dr. Ram! He's very compassionate and listened to all of my questions. His new NP was very sweet. I felt very comfortable on my first visit. Office staff was very kind.
Bryan T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great people.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was very professional and I was in and out. Overall great experience.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/10/22
This was my first visit with doctor Moy and I found her to be very helpful and supportive and similar to Dr. Ram and taking plenty of time to understand my situation I never felt rushedAnd all my concerns were addressed thank you doctor Moy