Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rochester Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Rochester Hills, MI

386 total reviews

Rochester Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 06/14/19
He was very helpful,nice and listened to all my Concerns very happy.
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual, the care was prompt, relevant and personalized. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Dana M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Ram is awesome! He has a very good bedside manner and takes the time to listen to, and understand his patients needs.
Terry C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly, knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Raju P.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a good checkup
Debra B.
Submitted 06/05/19
He took his time with me, was through.
Kathy R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Extremely good and positive. Everyone was professional, thorough, and kind. Dr. Surendran is a very good doctor and I am very glad that I am his patient.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very efficient and Dr.S always takes the time I need to discuss everything and ALWAYS has a kind heart to ask how my family is doing!
Hugh M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Ram was very attentive to my concerns and was extremely helpful.
Harold M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great bedside manner and a great doctor.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great service
Dianna B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Healthy and reassured thank you
Carol I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone there was so helpful and professional. I like how Dr Surendan took time for all my concerns.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Surendran and his staff are very professional and caring. The wait time has never been longer than ten minutes. Best bedside manner of any Dr I have ever met. Was so grateful he was our Dr for several family members hospitation. I’m completely satisfied with this wonderful practice. From one to ten I would rate them a twelve.
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great plan and attention
James E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great place. Dr. Surandran is very knowledgeable.
Sara H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was very happy with Dr. Ram. This was my first appointment and I will definitely be returning when needed.
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great!!
Wilma B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Doctor was very helpful and thorough.
Bruce H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Called in the morning and was able to get an appointment the same day.